Macquarie College Term Dates –  2018

TERM 1
Monday 29 January –
Friday 13 April 

TERM 2
Monday 30 April –
Friday 6 July

TERM 3
Monday 30 July –

Friday 28 September

TERM 4
Monday 15 October –

Friday 7 December

Year 1-7, 11 & 12
Commencement

Monday 29 January

Kindergarten,
Years 8-10
Commencement
Tuesday 30 January

Good Friday
(Public Holiday)

Friday 30 March

Easter Monday
(Public Holiday)
Monday 2 April

Queens Birthday
(Public Holiday)
Monday 11 June

Staff Professional
Development Week
(Pupil Free Week)

23 July – 27 July

Labour Day
(Public Holiday)
Monday 1 October

Closing Program
Thursday 6 December

 

Macquarie College Term Dates –  2019

(Information correct as at 9 August 2018, further information to be provided by end Term 3, 2018)

TERM 1
Tuesday 29 January –
Friday 12 April 

TERM 2
Monday 29 April –
Friday 5 July

TERM 3
Monday 29 July –

Friday 27 September

TERM 4
Monday 14 October –

Friday 6 December

Good Friday
(Public Holiday)

Friday 19 April

Easter Monday
(Public Holiday)
Monday 22 April

Queens Birthday
(Public Holiday)
Monday 10 June

Staff Professional
Development Week
(Pupil Free Week)

22 July – 26 July

Labour Day
(Public Holiday)
Monday 7 October