An electronic version of the 2017 School calendar will be available on Moodle for all parents and students shortly.

Macquarie College Term Dates –  2017

TERM 1

Monday 30 January –
Friday 7 April 

TERM 2

Monday 24 April –
Friday 30 June

TERM 3

 Monday 24 July –
Friday 22 September

TERM 4

Monday 9 October –
Friday 8 December

Year 1-7, 11 & 12 Commencement
Monday 30 January

Kindergarten,
Years 8-10
Commencement
Tuesday 31 January

Good Friday
Friday 14 April

Easter Monday
Monday 17 April

Anzac Day
Tuesday 25 April

Pupil Free Day
Friday 9 June

Queens Birthday (Public Holiday)
Monday 12 June

 

Staff Professional Development Week
17 July – 21 July
(Pupil Free Week)

 

Labour Day
Monday 2 October

Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 6 December

Closing Program

Thursday 7 December