2016/17 Prefects and House Captains

Further to the recent announcement of the 2017 College Captains, please see below for the full list of Prefects and House Captains.

Congratulations to all students who have earned the opportunity to serve your peers in these leadership roles.

2016/2017 Prefects
Tahlia Dent
Nathaniel Duggan
Carl Gearing (Captain)
Holly Kozlik (Captain)
Harrison Lyddiard
Lachlan McCloskey
Sarah Otton
Campbell Ross
Belle Smith (Vice-Captain)
Damon Tually (Vice-Captain)
Emily Coles
Hannah Coles
Caitlin Fitzgerald
Adam Mitchell
Cooper Verstegen
Emma Wellham
Louis Wellings
‭ ‬‬‬
2016/2017 House Captains

Charlton:  Holly Kozlik, Emily Coles, Nathaniel Duggan (Sport Captain), Campbell Ross
Dobell:     Kendall Williams (Sport Captain), Chloe Jones, Damon Tually, Carl Gearing
Shortland: Bernice De Jager, Nakita Jackson, Gawain Ng, Philip Hosken